Pullout Pantry And Drawer Hardware Only..... - Kitchen & Bath Remodeling - DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum
Advertisement

Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Remodeling > Kitchen & Bath Remodeling

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Old 04-28-2015, 05:11 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 4

Pullout Pantry and Drawer Hardware Only.....

Looking for sources for just the hardware for pullout drawers and shelves etc. All I am finding is entire kits with wood and all. I'm a woodworker and just looking to buy the hardware. Anyone know of a good source for hardware only? Rockler carries some but their prices are always a little on the high side.
ab initio is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-12-2015, 10:18 AM   #2

Rewards Points: 249

I see this is over a month old, but if you're still looking, try cshardware.com. I'm a woodworker as well, and have been pleased with their drawer slides and hinges, and their prices are great. Sign up and you'll get a 10% coupon code in your e-mail.
Durt Ferguson is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-12-2015, 03:56 PM   #3

Rewards Points: 6,889

Gliderite on Ebay sells a lot of different sizes. They really aren't anything special, just drawer glides. Some are full extension and the cheaper ones are not.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-15-2015, 09:10 AM   #4

Rewards Points: 249

I had looked at them as well, but CS hardware came better recommended by the guys on Lumberjocks and SMC.