Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Plumbing

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 11-03-2010, 05:28 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 11
Rewards Points: 0
Share |
Default

Need some pressure switch install help


I am trying to get rid of my square d pressure switch for a digital one. My square d only uses 1 Lead and 1 Line and a ground leaving 1 set of connect not used. The set up for the Digital switch used 2 Leads, 2 Lines and no green screw for the ground. Here is a pic of what I am up against. Anyone have any ideas how to wire this up?
Attached Thumbnails
Need some pressure switch install help-wiring2.jpg  

slabm7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2010, 08:34 PM   #2
nap
You talking to me?
 
nap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: sw mi
Posts: 5,407
Rewards Points: 0
Default

Need some pressure switch install help


duplicate post


Well Pump pressure switch help needed.

there are responses in the other one.

nap is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New pressure switch and inducer and still incorrect drafting kevintabb HVAC 5 01-19-2010 12:59 PM
Confused by switch w/indicator light install... WaldenL Electrical 7 08-29-2009 09:02 AM
Pressure Switch Stuck Closed --heat works but A/C doesnt assassinmunky HVAC 0 06-23-2009 02:49 PM
Well Pressure Switch Location dshcs Plumbing 4 02-05-2009 09:04 AM
New Pressure Switch -- low water pressure chach Plumbing 4 01-18-2009 09:50 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.