Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Flooring

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-16-2011, 02:22 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1
Share |
Arrow

Laying concrete floor


I have an old barn and i want to lay a concrete floor the old one has been removed do i need a membrain and how thick should the concrete be

Paul12345 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2011, 03:40 PM   #2
Pro Flooring Installer
 
rusty baker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: SW Missouri
Posts: 3,772
Default

Laying concrete floor


What will you be using it for?

__________________
The ads in my post are there without my permission. I do not endorse any of the products.
Semi-Retired Installer
Installing since 1973
rusty baker is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Laying concrete floor in bathroom Ben Trevor Flooring 3 02-24-2010 06:01 AM
Electrical Cable Run in Concrete Floor john curry Electrical 4 02-16-2010 04:54 PM
How to cut a hole in a concrete floor slab tomseeley General DIY Discussions 7 06-10-2009 02:32 PM
Very bumpy concrete floor that is not level cgcaudle Flooring 1 08-31-2008 04:04 PM
new concrete floor next to old concrete floor mattroos Building & Construction 10 08-28-2007 01:32 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.