Forums | Home Repair | Home Improvement | Painting | Interior Decorating | Remodeling | Landscaping


Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Appliances

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 11-07-2007, 12:50 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1
Share |
Default

trouble with a goodman furance


pilot light will not light have to shut off power and trun back on . to light the pilot.
what is causing this problem?

tony fehlen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 07:49 AM   #2
Retired from the grind
 
gregzoll's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Midwest - Central Illinois
Posts: 12,963
Default

trouble with a goodman furance


Bad Thermocouple most likely.

gregzoll is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Evaporator coil for Goodman A/C leschuler HVAC 2 09-25-2008 12:43 PM
HOT IN HERE, NO AC - GOODMAN furance stevegriswold HVAC 2 05-13-2007 12:31 PM
Sub is swapping Amana for Goodman Dragon HVAC 22 02-04-2007 07:54 AM
Trouble - Goodman GMP100-3 Rev B cstelter HVAC 1 10-24-2006 12:27 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.