Trouble With A Goodman Furance - Appliances - DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum


Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Appliances

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-07-2007, 01:50 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1
Rewards Points: 10
Default

trouble with a goodman furance


pilot light will not light have to shut off power and trun back on . to light the pilot.
what is causing this problem?

Advertisement

tony fehlen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 08:49 AM   #2
Retired from the grind
 
gregzoll's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Midwest - Central Illinois
Posts: 14,394
Rewards Points: 2,450
Default

trouble with a goodman furance


Bad Thermocouple most likely.

Advertisement

gregzoll is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Evaporator coil for Goodman A/C leschuler HVAC 2 09-25-2008 01:43 PM
HOT IN HERE, NO AC - GOODMAN furance stevegriswold HVAC 2 05-13-2007 01:31 PM
Sub is swapping Amana for Goodman Dragon HVAC 22 02-04-2007 08:54 AM
Trouble - Goodman GMP100-3 Rev B cstelter HVAC 1 10-24-2006 01:27 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts