Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Appliances

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-15-2010, 08:05 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Louisiana
Posts: 1
Share |
Default

stove/oven plug


Does a gas stove need a special plug or can you just plug it in the wall?

Johonna Triche is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2010, 07:38 AM   #2
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Can
Posts: 10
Default

stove/oven plug


You're talking about the 120v plug of a gas stove correct?? Then, no just plug it into the wall, used mainly for the clock, ignitors etc


Last edited by beenthere; 01-08-2011 at 03:55 PM. Reason: removed inappropriate sign name
user79782 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Replacement plug for an old box freezer brich Electrical 1 05-11-2010 06:44 AM
removed old romex (added new wire) and added a plug doesn't work now? Limit54 Electrical 9 11-08-2009 09:03 PM
Out door plug Red Squirrel Electrical 11 09-06-2009 07:04 PM
Unpolarised US Type 2 Plug to UK Plug. razorcut Electrical 19 05-18-2009 09:49 AM
New plug for toaster oven? mike720 Electrical 3 11-23-2008 07:44 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.