Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Appliances

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 11-06-2012, 08:23 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Rewards Points: 10
Default

ge profile washer top load


after a power surge, I replaced the control board. Now it blinks 88 and wont go into diagnostic mode

mjken is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2012, 08:26 PM   #2
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Hartfield VA
Posts: 27,003
Rewards Points: 3,122
Default

ge profile washer top load


Need model #

joecaption is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2012, 11:58 AM   #3
#1 HAWKEYE FAN
 
hardwareman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1,545
Rewards Points: 1,000
Default

ge profile washer top load


did you program the code into the new board?
__________________
................."I want a house that has gotten over all its troubles. I dont' want to spend the rest of life bringing up a young and inexperienced house"...........
hardwareman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Wine rack as load bearing wall? lisa7932 Building & Construction 5 02-27-2012 12:53 AM
Top load GE Washer kesmiller Appliances 4 10-15-2011 07:31 PM
Anana Front Load Washer Door Sagging horrocks Appliances 0 07-24-2011 05:29 PM
Removed basement stairs - put in floor for washer and dryer capslock Flooring 3 10-09-2010 02:15 PM
220V Washer 3-pronged to 220V dryer-outlet Primergy Electrical 19 03-27-2008 10:40 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.