Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Appliances

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-07-2008, 10:48 AM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 8
Rewards Points: 0
Share |
Default

ge dishwasher


just was delivered new ge dishwasher,unable to locate the electrical cord.Is it supposed to be hard wired,only?


Last edited by justorr; 12-07-2008 at 10:50 AM.
justorr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2008, 06:08 PM   #2
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 18
Rewards Points: 0
Default

ge dishwasher


It dosen"t come with a cord....Use the old one if it is good or buy a new one...

GE JIM is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Kenmore dishwasher shoots water out the side! tigerbalm2424 Appliances 7 02-02-2010 07:55 PM
Dishwasher Wiring mcpusc Electrical 1 04-28-2008 08:19 PM
Is fiberglass insulation safe for us with dishwasher? jen78fl General DIY Discussions 10 01-31-2008 05:51 PM
Dishwasher placement jkrodger Remodeling 2 08-03-2007 02:32 PM
Poratable Dishwasher help oiram Appliances 4 02-09-2007 04:28 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.