Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Painting

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-31-2012, 02:22 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Share |
Default

pro-panel paionting????


can pro panel be painted and what paint should be used...also is their a square footing price

smith & sons is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2012, 03:23 PM   #2
Member
 
Mr. Paint's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: San Carlos, CA
Posts: 341
Default

pro-panel paionting????


I Googled "Pro Panels" and got 59 Million results. They have fabric, metal, etc. to choose from. Can you be more specific as to the substrate?

Mr. Paint is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Section 310.15(B)(6) vs. 210.4. Don't assume, call your friendly AHJs! Daneel Electrical 3 04-11-2012 07:24 AM
Garage Sub Panel Questions mscanlon01 Electrical 3 07-20-2011 10:03 AM
Panel cleanup gdoucette Electrical 5 06-26-2010 02:01 PM
Installing new (service?) breaker panel and generator panel Nhrafan Electrical 6 04-01-2008 03:03 PM
turn main panel into a sub panel? tikicarver Electrical 2 01-24-2008 07:37 AM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.