Student From Jacksonville, FL - Introductions - DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum


Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Community > Introductions

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-19-2009, 07:37 AM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1
Rewards Points: 10
Default

Student from Jacksonville, FL


Hey everyone. My name is Jessie Ladson. I am 22 years old and a senior at the University of North Florida. My major is in Building Construction Management. I am currently working for a sub-contractor and have been for five years. I came to this forum because I am about confused on EXACTLY what I want to pursue in the construction industry. I am the kind of person who like to get the job done right and done on time. I could see my self as a superintendent but I am also VERY good on the computer. I am also interested in estimating. But I came here to see if any of you could give me some pointers and advice. I will be graduating in Demcember 2009. I do not want to be too picky about the career choice, as I know how to economy is right now and no one seems to want to be hiring.

Advertisement

JCLadson is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A collage student asking for help. Smartproduction Tools 2 05-28-2009 06:49 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts