Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Community > Introductions

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Old 08-19-2008, 09:08 AM   #1

Rewards Points: 0
Share |

The Security Guy

Hello All,

I received an email saying that I should introduce myself, so here it goes.

I am a 16 year veteran of the security industry working with Residential and Commercial security concerns.

My company is NTX Security (www.MyNTX.com) and is based in the Dallas / Fort Worth Metroplex. I would be happy to assist with any security related questions and offer my opinion and or assistance. You are also welcome to visit my blog at www.MyNTX.com/blog.

I got into the security business because of life events that happened to me and those around me. I am very passionate about what I do. If I appear to be "over the top" sometimes, I don't mean to, I just believe in what we do.

Thank you in advance for allowing me to participate and learn at the same time.

TheSecurityGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2008, 08:35 PM   #2
Drywall and Painting Pro

The Security Guy

Security is Good! Welcome.

Sir MixAlot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2008, 08:03 PM   #3

Question

The Security Guy