Not New To DIY, Not New To Forums, But New To DIY Forum! - Introductions - DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum

Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Community > Introductions

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Old 05-28-2007, 05:05 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 75

Not new to DIY, not new to forums, but new to DIY forum!

Just found the site today after getting frustrated with an electrical issue that I can't get any answers about from my usual go-to guys in town.

I am a System Design Engineer with a Low-Voltage company. I know that sounds important but all I do is copy paste in excel all day. When I try to explain my job I end up sounding like the guy that got canned in Office Space. "I take the sales sheets, translate them, and give them to operations". I have people skills !!!!

Anyway, if any of you have questions about phone, cable, satellite, theatres, whole house audio, remotely locating gear, lighting control, automation or central vacs, PM me a link to your thread or just the question, I can probably answer it.

I'm 26 by the way.