Menu Still Displays "Register" - Site Feedback and Suggestions - DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum


Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Forum Support > Site Feedback and Suggestions

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-22-2009, 05:42 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Colorado, USA
Posts: 5
Rewards Points: 10
Send a message via AIM to Steven Z. Send a message via MSN to Steven Z.
Default

Menu Still Displays "Register"


The title pretty much explains this: even when one is logged in the "Register" link on the menu is still displayed. Might be a bit confusing for some, and it takes up space.

Advertisement

Steven Z. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2009, 06:14 PM   #2
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: South of Boston, MA
Posts: 17,248
Rewards Points: 2,000
Default

Menu Still Displays "Register"


It's part of the Menu system built into the software
I think it would take custom code or a change from the Mfg of the software to eliminate it based on if someone is logged in

Advertisement

Scuba_Dave is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





Top of Page | View New Posts