Quicksilver Commander 3000 Series Remote Control - General DIY Discussions - DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum


Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > DIY Repair > General DIY Discussions

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2012, 08:05 AM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1
Rewards Points: 10
Default

Quicksilver Commander 3000 series remote control


I have a Mercury motor with a Quicksilver Commander 3000 remote control. I need to know how to take out the throttle only button. I can't get it in gear.

Advertisement

rmhummer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2012, 09:01 AM   #2
Master General ReEngineer
 
Bondo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Chaumont River, Ny.
Posts: 3,820
Rewards Points: 2,274
Default

Quicksilver Commander 3000 series remote control


Ayuh,.... Have a look Here...

Advertisement

Bondo is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Remote Control Toggle Switch for Sconce patdmania Electrical 0 04-06-2011 07:31 PM
remote control for aircompressor rick taylor Electrical 19 12-01-2010 11:42 PM
Remote Control Ceiling Fan - switch required? bvbellomo Electrical 7 11-10-2010 09:07 AM
AprilAire - Humidity Control Remote Mounting AndrewF HVAC 12 02-20-2009 11:35 AM
dual Remote control deck hand Home Theater 5 01-31-2009 05:53 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts