Quicksilver Commander 3000 Series Remote Control - General DIY Discussions - DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum
Advertisement


Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > DIY Forum > General DIY Discussions

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2012, 07:05 AM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1
Rewards Points: 10
Default

Quicksilver Commander 3000 series remote control


I have a Mercury motor with a Quicksilver Commander 3000 remote control. I need to know how to take out the throttle only button. I can't get it in gear.

Advertisement

rmhummer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2012, 08:01 AM   #2
Master General ReEngineer
 
Bondo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Chaumont River, Ny.
Posts: 4,374
Rewards Points: 3,388
Default

Quicksilver Commander 3000 series remote control


Ayuh,.... Have a look Here...

Advertisement

Bondo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Remote Control Toggle Switch for Sconce patdmania Electrical 0 04-06-2011 06:31 PM
remote control for aircompressor rick taylor Electrical 19 12-01-2010 10:42 PM
Remote Control Ceiling Fan - switch required? bvbellomo Electrical 7 11-10-2010 08:07 AM
AprilAire - Humidity Control Remote Mounting AndrewF HVAC 12 02-20-2009 10:35 AM
dual Remote control deck hand Home Theater 5 01-31-2009 04:53 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts