Forums | Home Repair | Home Improvement | Painting | Interior Decorating | Remodeling | Landscaping

Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Building & Construction

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Old 08-25-2012, 03:26 PM   #1

Share |

how do I frame a window opening to create a niche?

Hello all - I'm a newbie, and I wasn't sure if I should post this under "carpentry" or "construction" - apologies if I'm posting in the wrong place.