Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Building & Construction

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-27-2010, 02:28 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1
Share |
Default

Gas Range


I am buying a gas range. On the internet I am seeing that they have electronic ignitions-so this means the range won't work when there is a power failure right?

Ritty

Ritty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2010, 04:35 PM   #2
Master General ReEngineer
 
Bondo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Chaumont River, Ny.
Posts: 3,670
Default

Gas Range


Ayuh,... Mine's got that, but you can Always light it with a Match.....

Bondo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Backdraft, Cold Air and Ice from Range Hood and Bath Fan Passion4Heels HVAC 13 08-19-2010 07:00 PM
Alternative to range hood fan Richo HVAC 2 04-11-2010 02:43 PM
Had a new electric range installed in my apartment - does this sound right? SAABturboDRIVR Electrical 15 01-02-2010 05:39 AM
Island Range Hood? fromwithin Appliances 0 11-25-2009 10:45 PM
3 prong range? laduehelp Electrical 39 03-11-2008 01:33 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.