Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Electrical

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-22-2008, 08:43 PM   #16
My License Ain't 4 Sale..
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Atlanta, Ga/Hamilton, Al
Posts: 1,813
Share |
Default

Wire size for 300watt trans, 3 way 100ft




InPhase277

InPhase277 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2008, 08:46 PM   #17
Electrical Contractor
 
jbfan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Newnan GA
Posts: 5,634
Default

Wire size for 300watt trans, 3 way 100ft


Since I didn't help, cudo's to the guys that did.
Thanks goes to you for posting back and letting everyone know the project worked out.

__________________
Yes I am a Pirate, 200 years too late. "Jimmy Buffett"
jbfan is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Wire size and Breaker size for remodel ?? Skydmark1 Electrical 12 12-15-2007 05:00 PM
Wire size for distance Question fburke Electrical 4 07-28-2007 09:29 AM
Wire Size Help-400ft line to pond for fountain brownie47854 Electrical 14 04-22-2007 12:50 PM
Wire size for Central Air mwtuck HVAC 2 12-01-2006 05:06 PM
wire size wire to 10kw furnace? lochcarron Electrical 1 04-10-2005 07:43 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.