Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Electrical

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-23-2010, 07:50 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1
Rewards Points: 10
Default

wind turbine


Hi can you supply me with the diamensions for a wind turbine hub for three blades

johna1945 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2010, 09:33 PM   #2
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: NW of D.C.
Posts: 5,990
Rewards Points: 2,000
Default

wind turbine


For resi. use you need blades that sweep out a circle 9' in dia.

Yoyizit is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ridge vents vs. box vents vs. turbine vents redaws Roofing/Siding 12 03-12-2012 09:48 PM
Best place to buy an affordable Ametek motor for a wind turbine? JustinB Green Home Improvement 1 04-10-2010 05:14 PM
wind turbine vs ridge vent hotmomma1955 Roofing/Siding 3 07-11-2009 02:35 PM
Broken Rotary Wind Turbine-Fix it or replacement? bobrummel Roofing/Siding 4 02-18-2009 07:09 AM
Wind / Shingles Nhrafan Roofing/Siding 5 04-18-2007 04:10 AM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.