Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Electrical

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-25-2007, 06:28 PM   #16
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 729
Rewards Points: 500
Default

What size of conduit needed??


Hi Andy, I know that, I have been installing data and voice cabling for the last 10 years, but never had to enclose it in a conduit. Thanks for the great input, I do this on the side besides my 9 to 5 job as an MIS.
Thanks Guys

helpless handyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2007, 06:30 PM   #17
Electrician philosopher
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Lilburn, GA
Posts: 838
Rewards Points: 500
Default

What size of conduit needed??


What is an MIS?
Andy in ATL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2007, 08:08 PM   #18
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 729
Rewards Points: 500
Default

What size of conduit needed??


Management Information System

helpless handyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Size of whole house fan needed Doug Crf General DIY Discussions 20 02-26-2011 12:29 AM
Conduit Size needed helpless handyman Electrical 6 11-12-2007 08:00 AM
Conduit issues - help needed nymackem Electrical 19 11-05-2007 07:45 AM
ceiling joist size - 2x4 or 2x6 needed? bigdaddy352 Building & Construction 9 08-21-2007 01:02 AM
Size of laminate layout before t-joints are needed wingman Flooring 1 06-22-2006 10:42 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.