Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Electrical

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-14-2011, 08:23 PM   #1
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 45
Share |
Default

THQL & THQL-AC the same thing?


I want to replace 20A circuit with arc fault type. It's a GE panel with model numbers TM1410S/TM1410F. Says only to use TQP, TQL, TQL-AC, TQAL-AC, THQL-AC, THQAL-AC or TXQL breakers. I found this: http://tinyurl.com/3p5rte4 It has THQL in the model number, but is THQL the same as THQL-AC?

Sliding Man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2011, 05:14 AM   #2
Member
 
Code05's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Easton MD
Posts: 1,841
Default

THQL & THQL-AC the same thing?


The breaker is correct as far as I can tell.

Code05 is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Code05 For This Useful Post:
Sliding Man (09-15-2011)
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Replacing a fiberglass curtain thing with an actual bedroom door. jde0503 General DIY Discussions 9 08-05-2011 09:13 AM
What's the worst thing you've found after midnight? Leah Frances Off Topic 14 04-12-2011 01:10 PM
what is this 'cutting in' thing I'm hearing about in paint threads? joeyboy Painting 13 01-03-2008 02:34 PM
lost power to 1 thing in 4 different places... ManMythLegend Electrical 31 12-19-2007 12:57 PM
Is there such a thing? wiscborn Plumbing 6 06-29-2007 02:19 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.