Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Electrical

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Old 09-26-2007, 04:00 PM   #1

Share |

Stubbie

Dear Stubbie,

I have read many of your problem solving skills, and I am quite impressed. The time you spend helping the "do it yourselvers" is invaluble

I also spent most of my career in industrial situations. It looks as if you have too (Ford). I also worked construction for about 10 years. I am disabled now and just started participating in these forums for something to do.

I would like to invite you to another forum just for professionals like yourself.
www.mikeholt.com

Come on in and join us. It has really helped me with the NEC. I have a masters and a contractors license, but I still learn alot over there. Look forward to seeing you, and thanks for all you do here.

I am aware of the other pros in this forum and I also want to thank them.

Best Regards
John Valdes

J. V. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2007, 05:44 PM   #2
Electrician philosopher

Stubbie

Come on over!!!!

Andy in ATL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2007, 08:16 PM   #3
UAW SKILLED TRADES

Stubbie

Believe me I am well aware of the mike holt forum. No debate it has the best professionals of any forum. I am registered there. I don't do a lot of posting but it is an incredible place to learn many areas of the electrical industry.
Thanks for the kind words and invitation..... I enjoy helping the homeowners and others that have problems on the DIY sites. And for a while that is where I will spend most of my time.