Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Electrical

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-17-2011, 06:12 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 1
Share |
Default

stove wiring


please delete


Last edited by don edgar; 08-17-2011 at 06:42 PM.
don edgar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2011, 06:25 PM   #2
Member
 
Code05's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Easton MD
Posts: 1,841
Default

stove wiring


First, is the wire, breaker, and receptacle rated large enough for the new stove?

This is a 4 wire cable, correct?

Code05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Wood Stove, and Furnace hot water system shendog HVAC 7 10-04-2010 09:30 PM
Extending Range Of Stove Electrical - bad idea? sleepysmurf Electrical 33 08-10-2010 09:30 AM
New Home Wiring - Seeking Expert Advice Dirtrnr Electrical 3 02-10-2009 10:33 AM
Stove top wiring teh3515 Electrical 2 04-03-2008 03:47 PM
Knob & Tube wiring - How concerned should we be? hotdiggitydog Electrical 6 04-11-2006 07:52 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.