Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Electrical

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-08-2011, 03:36 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 15
Share |
Default

Rain Tight Hub


I believe I need a rain tight hub when the wires come into the top of an outside panel. Do I need one for wires coming in at the bottom?

i_need_help is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2011, 04:14 PM   #2
Licensed Electrical Cont.
 
Speedy Petey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: NY State
Posts: 6,784
Default

Rain Tight Hub


No. .....

Speedy Petey is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Speedy Petey For This Useful Post:
i_need_help (02-08-2011)
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Gutterless or Open Field Rain Collection q127238 Landscaping & Lawn Care 0 08-18-2010 09:48 PM
How tight is too tight for a new basement wall? vseven Building & Construction 16 01-07-2010 08:50 PM
Can you put brown coat on if it's going to rain? Not Sure Building & Construction 3 03-23-2009 06:57 AM
Rain Gardens Colchicine Green Home Improvement 2 02-13-2009 06:35 AM
Moisture in walkout basement after rain storm dannox02 Building & Construction 2 01-24-2006 12:45 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.