Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Electrical

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-29-2010, 03:00 PM   #31
Licensed Electrical Cont.
 
Speedy Petey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: NY State
Posts: 6,798
Share |
Default

installing 200 amp panel


Quote:
Originally Posted by dgaulin View Post
Hey Frenchy and Speedy Pete. Did the job over the weekend, inspected yesterday and passed with "flying colors".
You are in NY. This is NOTHING to be proud of buddy.
Some of what I have seen pass inspection has been disgraceful. Hence my comment about having to clean up after hacks like you.

Speedy Petey is online now  
The Following User Says Thank You to Speedy Petey For This Useful Post:
frenchelectrican (09-29-2010)
Old 10-02-2010, 07:55 PM   #32
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Talking

installing 200 amp panel


Quote:
Originally Posted by Scuba_Dave View Post
He won't be able to
At least not for 30 days
*edited by scuba-dave*

And now you are banned for good


Last edited by Scuba_Dave; 10-02-2010 at 08:19 PM. Reason: 2nd login
Tricky Pete is offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Upgrading to a 200 amp panel hartkem Electrical 0 08-01-2010 04:03 PM
Sub Panel install eagertolearn Electrical 17 01-23-2010 05:39 PM
Panel Placement In Outbuilding smitty286 Electrical 3 03-31-2008 12:20 PM
turn main panel into a sub panel? tikicarver Electrical 2 01-24-2008 07:37 AM
breaker panel question chadvavra Electrical 11 08-10-2007 09:20 AM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.