Cordless Phones - Electrical - DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum
Advertisement


Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > Electrical

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-09-2010, 09:26 AM   #1
Household Handyman
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Albany, Ga.
Posts: 2,433
Rewards Points: 1,318
Default

Cordless phones


Not sure if this is the correct forum. I had to buy my Mom a new set of cordless phones as hers "died". The new set came with three (3) phones and she only wanted two (2) of them so I kept the other. I have cordless phones in my home but this one does not work with my set. Both are "V-Tech" and both are "5.8 GHZ" for what it's worth. Is there any way to get this extra handset to work with my phone system? Thanks, David

Advertisement

Thurman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2010, 10:40 AM   #2
Master Electrician
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Indiana
Posts: 3,280
Rewards Points: 2,816
Default

Cordless phones


Find out if V-tech has a technical hot line and contact them.

Advertisement

brric is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Circular saw -- 6 1/2" Vs 7 1/4" & cordless Vs corded whataboutj Tools 9 02-26-2010 04:20 PM
Cordless Cellular Blinds kristan Interior Decorating 8 01-17-2010 09:33 PM
Cordless Drill Batteries MrBill_DIY Tools 11 01-15-2009 04:17 PM
Cordless or Corded Nailer? AbSoluTc Carpentry 5 02-24-2008 09:08 AM
Best cordless hammer drill for occasional use jaym3 Tools 6 11-11-2007 07:26 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts