Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-02-2012, 01:10 AM   #1
Still Learning
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 338
Share |
Default

underground lineset


Question... What does code say about running a lineset underground? How deep? What do we wrap it with? Foam? 20mil tape? Last time I ran it through 2" occur and it was a pain in the neck. Any ideas*??*

thehvacguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2012, 01:14 AM   #2
Still Learning
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 338
Default

underground lineset


2" pvc* stupid spellcheck...

thehvacguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Total Degrees of Bend in Underground PVC Conduit tedallen Electrical 12 03-29-2012 08:02 PM
underground electical lines BlueBSH Electrical 11 02-10-2012 03:52 AM
Driveway culvert to underground pipe zrooster99 Landscaping & Lawn Care 4 06-25-2011 12:42 PM
Questions on replacing lineset OtherHand HVAC 6 04-26-2011 08:37 AM
Underground service entrance cable requirements. kgt55 Electrical 9 06-22-2009 06:55 AM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.