Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-07-2008, 04:38 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
Share |
Default

Totaline Thermostat


I Have A P374-fm1000 Totaline Thermostat.
All Of A Sudden The Fan Started Blowing. I Had To Disconnect The Power To Stop It. The Fan Restarts Everytime I Plug It In.
Any Ideas How To Fix It?

punmgarg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2008, 06:38 PM   #2
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: West Michigan
Posts: 440
Default

Totaline Thermostat


May be a high limit switch stuck open. Not much info. to go on though.

SKIP4661 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Totaline thermostat trouble shooting Goldwing93 HVAC 3 07-30-2009 10:35 PM
Totaline thermostat to work with two wires evlap HVAC 8 11-15-2008 07:49 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.