Themostate - HVAC - DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum


Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2010, 09:15 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Rewards Points: 10
Default

themostate


im trying to see if i have a bad themostate the inside blower works but my outside unit does not thanks,jim

Advertisement

meatcutter1965 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2010, 06:20 AM   #2
An old Tradesmen
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: PA
Posts: 26,554
Rewards Points: 4,746
Default

themostate


See if its sending control voltage to the outdoor unit.

Advertisement

beenthere is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2010, 09:01 PM   #3
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Rewards Points: 10
Default

themostate


just take a test light or meter
meatcutter1965 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





Top of Page | View New Posts