Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-20-2009, 04:01 PM   #61
An old Tradesmen
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: PA
Posts: 24,369
Share |
Default

sizing furnace


Quote:
Originally Posted by GetYourShineBox View Post
dont jump to conclusions saying i was "ripped off". i had 8 teachers, not just 1.
I'll jump to conclusions if I want.

Once you have several types of homes set up as templates in a program.

It takes very little time to do a load calc.

beenthere is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2009, 04:26 PM   #62
Member
 
hvaclover's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Suburbs of Detroit Mi
Posts: 3,704
Default

sizing furnace


Andrew you got mail!

__________________
Just slow, not stupid.
hvaclover is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sizing a furnace - can't find one small enough Jim W HVAC 30 05-13-2009 08:38 PM
Problems with new furnace..Overheating, having to reset. Furnace too big? Tommy2 HVAC 41 12-01-2008 01:55 PM
New Cased Coil - Install to Furnace - PICTURES!! hartkem HVAC 39 11-18-2008 01:45 AM
Furnace Sizing Swolef HVAC 2 09-18-2008 11:07 AM
Question Re: New Furnace and Duct Sizing DSimo HVAC 3 06-17-2008 07:24 AM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.