Setback Thermostat - HVAC - DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum


Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-30-2010, 07:28 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Rewards Points: 10
Default

Setback Thermostat


I want to add a setback thermostat and have a Automated Zone Control System. How do I wire a honeywell thermostat

Advertisement


Last edited by rwillmert; 10-30-2010 at 07:31 PM.
rwillmert is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2010, 12:11 PM   #2
An old Tradesmen
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: PA
Posts: 26,541
Rewards Points: 4,720
Default

Setback Thermostat


Depends on what zone control panel your using, and what furnace,rA/C or heat pump you have.

Advertisement

beenthere is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Setback thermostat question frontein HVAC 0 09-01-2010 11:39 PM
Carrier Edge Thermostat Installation Issue ptalar HVAC 1 07-13-2010 06:40 PM
Honeywell Prestige HD thermostat wiring 1H/1C + Humidification System TekGamer HVAC 0 07-10-2010 12:58 AM
HVAC and Infinity Thermostat plus Setback PeterAngelo HVAC 4 03-22-2010 12:30 PM
Problem with Lennox Pulse Furnace Wiring to Thermostat scalvin Electrical 4 12-30-2009 08:48 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts