Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-22-2011, 09:30 PM   #1
Member
 
JJboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Austin - Texas
Posts: 1,402
Share |
Default

Recovery process


When you do recovering with oil-less machine do you use a filter? Can oil-less machine be damaged with all the "dirty" refrigerant?

__________________

**Always kill the power ** Hot air rises, but heat will always move from higher to lower temperatures. ** Real man shoot in manual. ** If it ain't grounded, it ain't dead.
JJboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2011, 01:45 AM   #2
Member
 
hvaclover's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Suburbs of Detroit Mi
Posts: 3,704
Default

Recovery process


yes you use a filter.

__________________
Just slow, not stupid.
hvaclover is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hvaclover For This Useful Post:
JJboy (02-23-2011)
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Geothermal recovery against house foundation dirtman HVAC 0 01-05-2011 01:54 PM
new process or product for re staining or painting wood cabinets efox Painting 1 11-20-2009 03:35 PM
purchase new recovery unit wetbar HVAC 1 06-07-2009 07:11 PM
Flat roof, best material and process to use. jboyle1 Roofing/Siding 4 06-02-2008 08:30 PM
Home building process wilddngy General DIY Discussions 19 04-06-2005 02:17 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.