Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-14-2007, 09:38 AM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
Rewards Points: 10
Default

luxaire furnace???


I have an old luxaire model 125aa that I got to put in my garage and I think it is missing the fan controller box.I need help getting all of the wiring hooked up.Any help would be great.
Thanks
John B

jbor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2007, 10:18 PM   #2
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
Rewards Points: 10
Default

luxaire furnace???


Does anyone have any ideas???


Last edited by jbor; 12-15-2007 at 05:43 PM.
jbor is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Luxaire furnace flame out Tuckrb HVAC 14 01-28-2012 11:00 AM
Need Luxaire Forced Air Furnace Wiring Diagram misticvillage HVAC 7 04-15-2009 05:09 AM
luxaire furnace wont fire patobrien HVAC 2 11-05-2007 11:02 AM
luxaire furnace problem Joeymartin HVAC 1 12-14-2006 05:58 PM
Luxaire Furnace mobear HVAC 1 03-13-2005 12:54 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.