Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-19-2012, 07:11 AM   #1
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 260
Share |
Default

How to install a time delay device ?


I am trying to install a time delay, but forgot to take a picture of the wires before I remove the old one. Can some one help. The model is EAC-426/4-180-D, has 4 posts at the top, they are : R1 R2 Y1
............................................Y2 ...........Thanks.


Last edited by clocert; 07-19-2012 at 07:13 AM.
clocert is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2012, 07:17 AM   #2
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Augusta, GA
Posts: 369
Default

How to install a time delay device ?


No wiring diagram?

This might help:

http://www.cgnacontrols.com/members/...f97dba2EAC.pdf

scottmcd9999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2012, 09:05 AM   #3
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 260
Default

How to install a time delay device ?


This really helps, Thanks..
clocert is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How To Install a Chimney Liner Rockford How To Guides 0 01-24-2012 10:00 AM
how to install device box spaz619 Electrical 11 01-11-2012 07:21 PM
New cabinets, subfloor & install height Ohming Building & Construction 10 03-02-2011 02:18 PM
Should I install interior doors before floor? pttcc Flooring 13 11-23-2010 09:02 AM
Time & Materials question Peter714 Building & Construction 4 11-30-2009 11:32 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.