Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-02-2010, 07:24 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1
Share |
Default

honeywell f50f electronic air cleaner


I have power at the outlet but none of the lights come on to show it is working

99Keith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2010, 07:27 PM   #2
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: South of Boston, MA
Posts: 17,248
Default

honeywell f50f electronic air cleaner


Any reset on this device ?
How old is it ?

Stand alone or does this attach to HVAC equipment ?
Manual seems that it mounts to a duct

http://electronicaircleaners.com/dat...oduct_data.pdf

Moving to HVAC as it mounts to a duct

Scuba_Dave is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Trion HE 1400 Electronic Air Cleaner DwayneB HVAC 1 05-31-2010 08:23 AM
Pleated Filter in Honeywell F50F? whitedavidp HVAC 5 11-11-2009 03:01 PM
No Power at Electronic Air Cleaner Junction Box edge10 HVAC 1 09-28-2009 07:26 PM
Honeywell Electric Air Cleaner - HELP omanalansan HVAC 3 02-15-2009 09:00 PM
Electronic air cleaner is buzzing proofer HVAC 1 07-08-2008 08:26 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.