Gas Furnace (goodman) - HVAC - DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum


Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-07-2007, 07:37 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1
Rewards Points: 10
Angry

Gas Furnace (goodman)


I have a problem with the blower motor not coming on,and on the circuit board the light just blinks two times constantly ............... help HELP

Advertisement

ffredluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2007, 08:26 AM   #2
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 17
Rewards Points: 10
Default

Gas Furnace (goodman)


can you look on the inside of the bottom door or in the paperwork to see what a 2 blink fault code indicates?

Advertisement

jbac is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Goodman GMP Furnace won't stay lit. JoelT HVAC 10 12-16-2012 12:24 PM
Goodman GMP100-3 Forced air furnace sylvia HVAC 23 12-18-2011 10:49 AM
Goodman furnace problems GMT045-3A wcoent HVAC 7 12-18-2006 11:30 PM
Goodman furnace: won't start Guyver03 HVAC 2 10-23-2006 03:25 PM
Goodman furnace not starting cathyfc HVAC 1 10-05-2005 12:35 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts