Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-01-2010, 06:08 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Rewards Points: 10
Default

fan speed


how to change fan speed on a goodman gmp 100-3 furnace

david@42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2010, 06:28 PM   #2
Hvac Pro
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Posts: 9,769
Rewards Points: 2,676
Default

fan speed


Why do you want to? Did you do a temp rise test thru the furnace? Post a pic of the circuit board.

yuri is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to build a single phase induction motor sashman Electrical 3 03-31-2011 08:18 AM
Fan Speed Controller Application GooberFish Electrical 2 03-20-2009 12:46 PM
Chain saw Barry J Landscaping & Lawn Care 7 01-28-2009 02:11 AM
Trane XV80 - low speed fan not working oregondean HVAC 4 01-12-2009 01:46 PM
Two Speed Compressors rjordan392 HVAC 2 08-26-2007 02:32 AM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.