Fan Motor/run Cap - HVAC - DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum


Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-07-2012, 09:01 PM   #1
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Florida
Posts: 4
Rewards Points: 10
Default

Fan motor/run cap


Hey guys I have a problem can I bypass a run cap to operate an outdoor fan motor please help

Advertisement

Jason32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2012, 10:16 PM   #2
AKA HVACTECHFW
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: NE Indiana
Posts: 2,367
Rewards Points: 1,098
Blog Entries: 1
Default

Fan motor/run cap


nope.

Advertisement

__________________
IT IS WHAT IT IS
hvactech126 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2012, 10:19 PM   #3
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Florida
Posts: 4
Rewards Points: 10
Default

Fan motor/run cap


Cool man thanks
Jason32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





Top of Page | View New Posts