Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-04-2012, 04:24 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1
Rewards Points: 10
Default

Circuit Board for Rheem Criterion II Furnace


I have been told the circuit board for my Rheem Criterion II Furnace needs to be replaced to the tune of $555. I think that is too much. How can I out what the cost of a new circuit board is?

jmkamk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2012, 04:34 PM   #2
Member
 
biggles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Long Island
Posts: 3,630
Rewards Points: 2,000
Default

Circuit Board for Rheem Criterion II Furnace


reference here http://www.bestbuyheatingandaircondi..._Code=cb-rheem

biggles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2012, 08:44 AM   #3
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 5
Rewards Points: 10
Default

Circuit Board for Rheem Criterion II Furnace


http://arnoldservice.com/rheem_ruud_control_boards.htm
homeownerfl is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem with Rheem Criterion Furnace sweetsue777 HVAC 3 03-10-2012 11:13 AM
Ruud furnace issue on upgrade board and flame sensor rubberman HVAC 22 01-15-2010 11:34 PM
Just for fun Andy in ATL Electrical 56 10-20-2009 09:33 AM
Apparently I need a new circuit board? PeteUSA44 HVAC 5 10-18-2009 07:56 PM
Universal furnace control board Davidj0717 HVAC 1 10-14-2009 05:37 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.