Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-07-2010, 08:42 AM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Share |
Default

carrier furnace


my furnace wont lite the burner so i changed the ignition pack thinking the flame sensor wasn't working but now the pilot won't lite either like i'm just not getting any gas what am i missing


Last edited by bobo1; 10-07-2010 at 09:03 AM.
bobo1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2010, 03:45 PM   #2
Member
 
hvaclover's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Suburbs of Detroit Mi
Posts: 3,704
Default

carrier furnace


Think you could clarify what you mean please?

__________________
Just slow, not stupid.
hvaclover is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Water Inside/Around American Standard Furnace michrob HVAC 8 12-08-2011 03:51 PM
Carrier Furnace help code 31 fauxjaux HVAC 6 04-22-2010 10:36 PM
Carrier furnace problems BigK75 HVAC 1 07-30-2009 05:16 PM
Carrier 58MCA Furnace No Heat (Error 33) zerafah49 HVAC 1 12-10-2008 07:32 PM
New Cased Coil - Install to Furnace - PICTURES!! hartkem HVAC 39 11-18-2008 01:45 AM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.