Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 11-17-2009, 10:02 AM   #16
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 9
Share |
Default

Bad Control Board?


Thanks! I will run through those procedures when I get home this evening
and see if I can isolate the problem.

Bullage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2009, 10:12 PM   #17
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 9
Default

Bad Control Board?


Continuity between the limit switch terminals.
0 vac between GAS-1 and GAS-2.

Bullage is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Carrier furnace control board - OEM or ICM ? anku HVAC 13 10-12-2012 10:50 PM
Universal furnace control board Davidj0717 HVAC 1 10-14-2009 05:37 PM
Goodman 4 flashes on control board bigmac71201 HVAC 6 09-28-2009 02:53 PM
Blower control board mlmaher HVAC 1 11-24-2007 01:39 PM
Ruud a/c control board replacement ? kourso HVAC 1 07-20-2006 09:33 PM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.