Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-30-2010, 10:58 AM   #16
An old Tradesmen
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: PA
Posts: 24,402
Share |
Default

adding duct work and outlet


Going through the garage would enable you to get enough air to the addition.

And making it easier to service the air handler is always a good idea.

PS: Make sure to insulated duct in garage before unclosing it.

beenthere is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2010, 02:11 PM   #17
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lee county FL
Posts: 370
Default

adding duct work and outlet


Now both posts are there, go figure
jjrbus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2010, 02:13 PM   #18
An old Tradesmen
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: PA
Posts: 24,402
Default

adding duct work and outlet


LOL... It happens.

I deleted the first one for you.

beenthere is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
cant figure out why the outlet wont work jamjar Electrical 6 09-16-2009 02:17 PM
Painted over a outlet and now whole room doesnt work? Cyclonickitten Electrical 12 06-08-2009 08:27 PM
adding outlet from light switch tad Electrical 17 06-05-2009 11:25 PM
Adding an electrical outlet box helpless handyman Electrical 14 07-06-2007 07:59 PM
Modifying existing duct work Thurgee HVAC 3 04-05-2007 09:35 AM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.