Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Home Improvement > HVAC

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-28-2011, 07:43 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 1
Share |
Default

ac plenum how much do i need


help please does anyone knows how much plenum do i need on 2750 to 3000 sq feet house with 2 air returns

mmaannuueell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2011, 08:42 PM   #2
An old Tradesmen
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: PA
Posts: 24,736
Default

ac plenum how much do i need


that depends on how the supplies are going to be ran.

beenthere is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.