Go Back   DIY Chatroom Home Improvement Forum > Do It Yourself > PC Repairs & Upgrades

CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-17-2009, 10:14 AM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 2
Share |
Default

Can't get modem open for my securty cam to work outside my network


I can not get the modem open for my securty cam to work out side my network ya no to log in from another computer.it always worked on my linksys.

MAXTON is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2009, 10:51 AM   #2
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: West Michigan
Posts: 4,162
Default

Can't get modem open for my securty cam to work outside my network


Hi Maxton, welcome to the forum.

Hopefully you'll get an answer to your problem on this thread, but you'd have a much better chance if you start a separate thread. More people will see it that way. Good luck!

gma2rjc is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
handling unsafe work by an electrician wuxingming57 Electrical 1 11-14-2009 07:07 PM
Duct work in garage. flashme18 HVAC 1 11-08-2009 06:29 PM
Where are the "Carpenters" ???? wrldruler Carpentry 14 09-11-2008 07:37 AM
HVAC contractor ripoff! sekntonone HVAC 8 04-05-2008 07:15 AM




Top of Page | View New Posts

Copyright © 2003-2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.